点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.9
员工
9.3
性价比
8.8

点评

    Kevin20130301
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    xi
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日

    住一晚很不错

    酒店房间有股类似清洁剂香气,不是很舒服。
    离斜塔很近,机场到酒店打车15欧。网页描述基本属实。早餐种类没有繁多,但是足以。虽然在火车站旁边但是关上门后不吵。
    yuan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月2日
    位置很好…客房舒适…停车方便
    shaun
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    We had a very good stop over.

    The room and bed were very comfortable. The staff were excellent
    joanne
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日

    easy, simple, clean and ideal for a stop over. staff lovely

    rooms were very basic. not much furniture to actually put anything on. all out stuff ended up on the floor.
    clean and simple. ideal for a stop over. staff were lovely, breakfast was nice but some warm options would be nice too. highchair and cot for baby were fine.
    Ruxandra Teianu
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karina
    fr

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eva Cuijpers
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    Recommended

    Very white, bright, cold lighting
    Very clean, airy, fresh and spacious, great breakfast
    Tomas
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    Personal was very helpful, we had to leave sooner, so even breakfast was prepared sooner, great location , only few hundred meters from Pisa Tower, good parking possibility, ... i can just recommend
    YAMA
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    very nice

    very comfortable place.
    Txelugp
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    I liked everything. I am very pleased and happy with my experience If I wanted to be picky I would say that the safe box is not electronic (so you can´t use it without help of the staff), the towels are not of the best material /soft enough for my test even if they are new and clean and you could hear other guests coming through the hall, although that´s more at their fault for being noisy. We didn´t hear anything from other rooms
    So many good things to say about this property. I will definitely recommend it and I will come back if I´m in Pisa again The Staff is very nice and very helpful all time. The room was large, as big as a very good hotel. The bed was very comfortable. Super quite area and with blinders to protect from the sun. It has air conditioning and I suspect that some heating underneath the floor Location is great. 15 mins walk to the Pisa tower, 5 minutes to a train station in case you want to go to Florence. 15 mins taxi from the airport, 14 euros. 10 mins taxi from the train station, around 12 euros. The bathroom was brand new, very clean and good size, very good shower area with good hot water and pressure and with reasonable soap Regarding safety of the neighbourhood, it is a quiet residential area, with no shops nor much traffic. At night is pretty dark. And yes, there is a bridge that you need to go through to walk to the Pisa tower that at night can be seen as too dark, but a main road goes by and during the day is perfectly normal, so if you want to avoid it just take a taxi. They are relatively cheap although they aren´t many Wifi works super well and is SUPER fast Boiler and tea provided in the room Parking lot for people that bring a car at no cost (i didn´t bring a car) The Breakfast is decent. I saw other other reviewers complaining about it. As a frequent traveller for business purposes (this was a low cost weekend escape with my girlfriend) the breakfast was very reasonable: coffee machine, milk, bread toasts, cold meat cuts, cheese and freshly baked croissants that I liked a lot, with different juices (commercial packaged, concentrated juice) as well as cereals.
    Miroslav Liska
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Quiet area, huge rooms

    The heating was quite noisy. Luckily, I have taken my earplugs and heard nothing afterwards :) The bed was too soft for me, but this is a matter of personal preference. The walk to shopping street is quite a long one, but it is doable.
    Huge room with a fridge. Just a few minutes walk from the Pisa tower. No traffic on that street which makes it nicely quiet. Nice breakfast, with variety of juices. We have had rom just next to the room of our children, there was no problem to arrange this.
    Sam
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月5日

    Quality place for quick stop in Pisa

    Breakfast pretty basic even for continental.
    Easy parking, big comfortable rooms, friendly staff, short (10 minute) walk to the tower and centre of town. Able to leave car after check-out a bonus.
    Steven
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RuOd
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月3日
    Basic breakfast. We were on a road trip, our second stay in Pisa was nearer to the airport and was better value for money.
    Spacious and clean room. Close to Pisa Tower, far from the airport.
    Hayley
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月25日

    Perfect for a single night

    The bed was uncomfortable for us
    Great location and spacious room
    PANAGIOTIS
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月17日

    A best value for accomodation hotel located in an excellent area with very welcomed staff.

    Even though the hotel and rooms were very well cleaned, in the bathroom floor mold traces were on the joints of tiles. A special cleaner is required to be removed these traces of mold.
    First of all the personnel was warm, cheerful, pleasant and very welcomed. The hotel is very well located in regards with Pisa touristic attractions. Free parking and free high speed wifi are also provided with free of charge.
    Anne
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月13日

    Clean, comfortable, modern decor, friendly staff.

    Location, although not too far from the center, is in a modern suburban block and requires walking through an unlighted underpass. More like an upgraded hostel than a hotel. Great for a younger set, or travelers who need to be near the university. Clean and comfortable but expected a bit more charm in Pisa.
    Room was large, clean and comfortable. Good value. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi was strong. Modern decor, close to university and not too far from the old city and the tower. Bathroom was clean with a towel warmer that was great when I came home with wet clothes.
    CHUN HUNG
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月4日
    It’s takes time to walk to the city center. But you got a safe and free parking.
    Parking space was very good. The room was big! Walk to the Pisa Tower about 10 min. Staff very friendly!
正在载入点评