Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Maxim
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Отличный отель в центре города

    Очень отзывчивый персонал! Спасли от голода после длительной дороги, сделали домашние сэндвичи, хотя время завтрака давно закончилось, а ужина ещё не наступило. Очень удобное месторасположение, можно быстро дойти до основных достопримечательностей в центре. Своя закрытая парковка, свежий ремонт, хорошие завтраки.
    Lina177
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 апреля 2018
    Если уж придираться, то средства для мытья и уборки довольно сильно пахли. Но может это мое обоняние слишком чувствительно...)
    Супер приветливый персонал! Отличное расположение недалеко от главных достопримечательностей и на тихой улочке. Уютный номер, вкусные завтраки, отель небольшой и оставил самое приятное впечатление!!))
    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pavel
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 апреля 2018
    Удобная кровать.
    Ksenia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Юлия
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    shaun
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018

    We had a very good stop over.

    The room and bed were very comfortable. The staff were excellent
    joanne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2018

    easy, simple, clean and ideal for a stop over. staff lovely

    rooms were very basic. not much furniture to actually put anything on. all out stuff ended up on the floor.
    clean and simple. ideal for a stop over. staff were lovely, breakfast was nice but some warm options would be nice too. highchair and cot for baby were fine.
    Ruxandra Teianu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karina
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,0
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eva Cuijpers
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 мая 2018

    Recommended

    Very white, bright, cold lighting
    Very clean, airy, fresh and spacious, great breakfast
    Tomas
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018
    Personal was very helpful, we had to leave sooner, so even breakfast was prepared sooner, great location , only few hundred meters from Pisa Tower, good parking possibility, ... i can just recommend
    YAMA
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018

    very nice

    very comfortable place.
    Txelugp
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018
    I liked everything. I am very pleased and happy with my experience If I wanted to be picky I would say that the safe box is not electronic (so you can´t use it without help of the staff), the towels are not of the best material /soft enough for my test even if they are new and clean and you could hear other guests coming through the hall, although that´s more at their fault for being noisy. We didn´t hear anything from other rooms
    So many good things to say about this property. I will definitely recommend it and I will come back if I´m in Pisa again The Staff is very nice and very helpful all time. The room was large, as big as a very good hotel. The bed was very comfortable. Super quite area and with blinders to protect from the sun. It has air conditioning and I suspect that some heating underneath the floor Location is great. 15 mins walk to the Pisa tower, 5 minutes to a train station in case you want to go to Florence. 15 mins taxi from the airport, 14 euros. 10 mins taxi from the train station, around 12 euros. The bathroom was brand new, very clean and good size, very good shower area with good hot water and pressure and with reasonable soap Regarding safety of the neighbourhood, it is a quiet residential area, with no shops nor much traffic. At night is pretty dark. And yes, there is a bridge that you need to go through to walk to the Pisa tower that at night can be seen as too dark, but a main road goes by and during the day is perfectly normal, so if you want to avoid it just take a taxi. They are relatively cheap although they aren´t many Wifi works super well and is SUPER fast Boiler and tea provided in the room Parking lot for people that bring a car at no cost (i didn´t bring a car) The Breakfast is decent. I saw other other reviewers complaining about it. As a frequent traveller for business purposes (this was a low cost weekend escape with my girlfriend) the breakfast was very reasonable: coffee machine, milk, bread toasts, cold meat cuts, cheese and freshly baked croissants that I liked a lot, with different juices (commercial packaged, concentrated juice) as well as cereals.
    Miroslav Liska
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 апреля 2018

    Quiet area, huge rooms

    The heating was quite noisy. Luckily, I have taken my earplugs and heard nothing afterwards :) The bed was too soft for me, but this is a matter of personal preference. The walk to shopping street is quite a long one, but it is doable.
    Huge room with a fridge. Just a few minutes walk from the Pisa tower. No traffic on that street which makes it nicely quiet. Nice breakfast, with variety of juices. We have had rom just next to the room of our children, there was no problem to arrange this.
    Sam
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 апреля 2018

    Quality place for quick stop in Pisa

    Breakfast pretty basic even for continental.
    Easy parking, big comfortable rooms, friendly staff, short (10 minute) walk to the tower and centre of town. Able to leave car after check-out a bonus.
    Steven
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    RuOd
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    3 апреля 2018
    Basic breakfast. We were on a road trip, our second stay in Pisa was nearer to the airport and was better value for money.
    Spacious and clean room. Close to Pisa Tower, far from the airport.
    Hayley
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 марта 2018

    Perfect for a single night

    The bed was uncomfortable for us
    Great location and spacious room
Идет загрузка отзывов